Very Often. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2023

We often become attached to many things and places. Sometimes too much. We even sometimes forget that these are not the only good or beautiful things in our lives. Often they are not even so, or not true. But what is true if we forget to dream or think about the future very often.

We forget a lot of things very often...

I'll miss these sunsets when I get out of here. And I can always come back here if I need to remember. If I want to remember it...

But I'll still find 1,000 more sunsets in 1,000 more places. Whether they will be better or worse, doesn't matter. It's really all up to us in the end. On the world inside.

The universe is a part of you.

Indeed, I often see this world change if something changes within me. Lately, it's only good things, even if it's chaos all around. Even if things don't go according to plan around me, I'm calm now. And this world winks its eye as if it sees and notices everything.

Yes, it sees and notices everything.

Despite the daily storm outside, I meet new and interesting people. New feelings and new places. Sensations and warmth. I think I'm ready for my future white streak. Just as I am ready to give myself and my warmth to this world.

Again. And I hope it will always be that way!

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 29.05.2023.png

Hive Savings 30.05.2023.png

As it turned out, it is easier to buy HIVE now than to sell it. Purely psychologically. Giving away half of your daily life to something makes you as attached to it as you are to reality. I asked myself the question, at what price would I sell HIVE? And I haven't found a clear answer.

Too often that is the answer. And it is obvious.

I hope I never have to do that either...

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1194.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/05/2023
16872
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency