Moment. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2023

Moment. Catch it!

Finished watching the Chicago Bulls series today, "The Last Dance." It deserves its own post, but I'll say it here and now. Nothing is so valuable when it comes straight from the inside out. It's a series about basketball, which I've adored since I was young. When I was a kid, I was 1.63 meters tall, so everyone was taller than me. But no better, as it turns out. 😜 But it's not about basketball now, it's about the moment. It happens all the time and in every millisecond. Good pictures will confirm that.

Do you see how a moment can be captured if you're a great photographer, artist, or just a connoisseur?

When I was watching this series, I thought I was watching Jordan, Pippen, Rodman and the rest. In fact, it was the last episode that led me to the line. That's where the words of the moment came through. Just realized it, you can catch a little more than you have at the moment.

It's possible to catch everything, really.

I come back to it all the time. And I keep forgetting in the rut of problems, to-do's and goals. Sound familiar, huh?

Words can dilute anything, so just take a deep breath and a deep exhale. Hear how the world lives and calls you to live?

And I'm off to my bar again to do 12 pull-ups for my anniversary. The goal is very far away and almost impossible, but I'm going...

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 04.03.2023.png

Hive Savings 05.03.2023.png

If you don't hold back today, nothing will happen tomorrow...

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1133.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/03/2023
21543
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency