Focus for next year. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 31.12.2022

Money Tree

Hey there!

This year was what it was supposed to be, whatever that means. I have accepted everything these 365 days have offered me. It's time to move on. With all that said, I'm in the best possible mood for next year. When you know who you really are, it's easy to move where you want to go. Even if half the world is against it.

I can do it.

You can do it, too!

And together we can do what no one else has done alone...

Now I've really found the focus. The next year isn't here yet, but it's like I'm already walking through it. It's like I can see where and how to go. There's going to be a lot of downfalls, it would even be boring without them... Wouldn't you? But I'm ready for them!

To wrap up this year, I want to thank everyone who has been there for me. You are all very awesome! May the next year bring you lots of happiness, goodness and peace!

And now I'm in for homemade meatless salads and delicious homemade drinks with alcohol! 😜

Happy New Year! Cheers! 🥂

RU: Этот год был таким, каким и должен был быть, что бы это не значило. Я принял всё, что предложили мне эти 365 дней. Пора двигаться дальше. При всём при этом я настроен на следующий год как нельзя лучше. Когда знаешь кто ты на самом деле, легко двигаться куда хочешь. Даже если пол мира будет против.

У меня всё получится.

У вас тоже всё получится!

А вместе мы сможем то, чего не удалось никому в одиночку...

Сейчас я действительно нашёл фокус. Будущий год ещё не настал, но я как будто уже иду по нему. Как будто я вижу куда и как нужно идти. Будет много падений, без них было бы даже скучно... Вам нет? Но я готов к ним!

Чтобы зафиналить этот год, я хочу поблагодарить всех, кто был со мной тут рядом. Вы все очень крутые! Пусть следующий год принесёт вам много много счастья, добра и мира!

А теперь меня ждут домашние салаты без мяса и вкусные домашние напитки с алкоголем! 😜

Happy New Year! Cheers! 🥂

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 30.12.2022.png

Hive Savings 31.12.2022.png

Once again I have met my goals for this month, and tomorrow I will set new goals for next month. I'll also take a look at some numbers, maybe there will be some interesting moments there that I can share. The focus for next year will be on posts, interactions, communication, creation and love! The numbers will be there, but they aren't the main ones anymore. 😜🕺

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $556.

RU: В очередной раз я выполнил свои цели на этот месяц, а завтра поставлю новые цели на будущий месяц. Также я посмотрю некоторые числа, возможно там будут интересные моменты, которыми я смогу поделиться. Фокус на будущий год будет на постах, взаимодействии, общении, создании и любви! Числа будут, но они не главные больше. 😜🕺

А пока ⬇️

Сбережения на сегодня 556$.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/12/2022
26773
Daily Activity,Photowalking,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency