Thanks to Hive. DHEDGE. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 03.10.2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 03.10.2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 03.10.2022

Coffee Shop

Hey there!

Thanks to Hive.

Since the weather has deteriorated completely and it's raining, I can only take pictures of indoor areas lately. 😅 Let it be a coffee shop this time. I spent many evenings here last winter with coffee or tea over conversations with a friend. Thinking back on those conversations, I didn't even realize that those surprises of that December would likely trump everything in the world ahead. Like, well, how much worse could it get than I had planned? 😂 Indeed. You want to make God laugh, tell him your plans...

The only good thing is that even in a bull market I managed to create and now I feel the usefulness of my actions. And I feel it more and more every day. Plus during this time I've really learned a lot and learned a lot. Most of this is thanks to Hive. And the learning continues every day. Even if I watch something outside of Hive, my first source of information is still 90% Hive user posts. I think if we grow even more, Hive can be kept up to date so we don't miss anything. We just have to wait for a bull market to apply all the knowledge we've gained, thanks to Hive...

RU: Благодаря Hive.

Так как погода испортилась совсем и идёт дождь, то за последнее время я могу фотографировать только закрытые помещения. 😅 Пусть в этот раз будет это будет кофейня. Прошлую зиму я провёл тут много вечеров с кофе или чаем за беседами с другом. Вспоминая эти беседы я даже не подозревал, что те сюрпризы того декабря скорее всего превзойдут всё на свете впереди. Типа, ну куда уже хуже, чем я планировал? 😂 Действительно. Хочешь рассмешить бога - расскажи ему о своих планах...

Радует только то, что даже на бычьем рынке мне удалось создавать и сейчас я ощущаю полезность своих действий. И ощущаю это с каждым днём всё больше. Плюс за это время действительно удалось многому научится и многому узнать. Большинство из этого благодаря Hive. И обучение продолжается каждый день. Даже если я что-то смотрю за пределами Hive, то первый источник информации - это всё равно на 90% посты пользователей Hive. Думаю, если мы вырастем ещё больше, то из Hive можно будет не выходить, чтобы не пропустить ничего. Осталось дождаться бычьего рынка, чтобы применить все полученные знания, благодаря Hive...

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 02.10.2022.png

Hive Savings 03.10.2022.png

Today I bought another 91 DHEDGE to meet this month's goal and continue to watch. Overall, I am liking this token more and more. I think I should do a mini report on it in this part of the post and show its benefits. That should be interesting... For now ⬇️

Savings today is $620.

RU: Сегодня купил ещё 91 DHEDGE, чтобы выполнить цель этого месяца и продолжить наблюдать дальше. В целом, мне всё больше нравится этот токен. Думаю я должен сделать по нему мини отчёт в этой части поста и показать его преимущества. Это должно быть интересным... А пока ⬇️

Сбережения на сегодня 620$.

Hive On! Hive Five! Let's go!

Photo: Belarus, Gomel, September 2022

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/10/2022
22753
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Walking,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency