Pat in chess. Small steps to big goals. Hive savings. Actifit Report Card: August 7 2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 07.08.2022

Blood from the eyes

hive_dividers_02.png

Hey there!

Truth at all costs.

I will come back to this topic from time to time. But I'll do it all the time, because it's important to me. I happen to read untruths instantly. Apparently it's a gift from my parents. My mother also knew instantly when my brother and I weren't being honest or sincere with her. But that gift became a curse for me because I didn't understand how to use it. I adopted a pattern of behavior from my mother, and that was my mistake. A huge mistake that I realized much later than I should have. But that's a separate story.

Now I'll start with myself. How many times a day do I tell an untruth to someone, or to myself? Oh, to be sincere - very often! It could be 10 times, 20 times. Have you ever noticed that? When I started noticing it for myself, I would stop and ask myself: why did I do it now? How can I not do it next time? The problem is, the reasons are mostly understandable and the intentions are good. Not to offend, not to upset, not to hurt. Sometimes I find myself in a stalemate situation. A stalemate in chess. And then I am silent... To be continued...

RU: Правда любой ценой.

Я буду возвращаться к этой теме время от времени. Но буду делать это постоянно, так как для меня это важно. Так случилось, что я считываю неправду мгновенно. Видимо это мой дар от родителей. Моя мама также мгновенно понимала, когда мы с братом не были честны или искренни с ней. Но этот дар стал для меня проклятием, потому что я не понимал, как им пользоваться. Я перенял модель поведения от мамы, и это было моей ошибкой. Огромной ошибкой, которую я понял много позже, чем следовало... Но это отдельная история.

Сейчас я начну с себя. Сколько раз в день я говорю неправду кому-то, либо самому себе? О, если быть искренним - очень часто! Это может быть 10 раз, 20. Вы замечали за собой такое? Когда я стал замечать это за собой, я останавливался и задавал себе вопрос: зачем я сейчас это сделал? Как я могу не делать это в следующий раз? Проблема в том, что причины в основном понятные, а намерения благие. Не обидеть, не расстроить, не навредить. Иногда я попадаю в патовую ситуацию. Пат в шахматах. И тогда я молчу... Продолжение следует...

Actifit on Hive move2earn 07.08.2022

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 05.08.2022.png

Hive Savings 07.08.2022.png

Today I bought 95 WAIV, my plans are indestructible for the third month in a row!

My savings today is $442.

RU: Сегодня я докупил 95 WAIV, мои планы нерушимы третий месяц подряд!

Сбережения на сегодня 442$.

That's all for now, the next reports will be more and more voluminous and interesting thoughts and plans, I'm already doing it).

RU: На этом пока всё, следующие отчёты будут всё объёмнее и интереснее по мыслям и планам, я уже это делаю.)

hive_dividers_02.png

Photo: Belarus, Gomel, July 2022

hive_dividers_10.png

_stdd2.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2022
12458
Daily Activity,Walking,Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency