I invite you into my world! Small steps to big goals. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: July 25 2022

Actifit on Hive move2earn 25.07.2022

How much of this photo is your world?

hive_dividers_02.png

Hey there!

Is it important to be right? This is a very personal topic for me. I've been fighting for justice all my life. And, you know, I've suffered for it all my life. At a certain point, I had some doubts. No, not about the rightness of my desires, but about the rightness of my concept. That is, I realized that being just is priceless. But there is one But!

Being true and being right. These are different things, aren't they? If one is in another world, or one's own world, I can tell the truth indefinitely. I can! But I won't be right most of the time... In my world I am 100% right and fair! In his world, I'm either talking nonsense, or I'm out of my mind, or he just doesn't hear me. Sound familiar?

If it's someone close to you, it's 100 times harder. Yesterday you were discussing any problems, yesterday he was in your world or your worlds overlapped. Today, he's yelling at you because you don't understand elementary truths according to you... What happened? What happened to the families after February 24? In case you're not aware, the border did separate their worlds. And it seems to them that the old feelings didn't exist at all. It was just a bluff! A show-off! Yes, or maybe you two just didn't see some things... Did you?

No, it's not true! You've just been placed artificially in different worlds that are radically opposite. Do you know what happens when the air temperature is different in two neighboring areas? It's a natural phenomenon... That's where the wind happens! And the greater the temperature difference, the stronger the wind! I can see very clearly the temperature difference we have all been thrown into! This Hurricane Katrina will only be defeated by a crowd that holds hands and forms a chain of people all over the world! It doesn't matter what race, nation or sex you are! Over! We are all brothers if you are in or across my world. I invite you into my world!

Thank God, I have not lost my understanding with people abroad. I mean our border. Were our worlds the same, or did we find intersections that did not depend on politics? Or rather from politicians, propaganda and the rest of the entourage who are willing to do anything to make us lose ourselves, our appearance, our worlds, our life benchmarks. Everything!

I invite you into my world again! This door is open round the clock. Yes, and on the door it says: I love you all! Bonus: hugs!

This is another collaboration with Hive member @clixmoney. A collaboration that resulted in the inspiration for this post! Thanks again to him for that!

RU: Важно ли быть правым? Это очень личная тема для меня. Я топлю за справедливость всю свою жизнь. И знаете, страдаю за это всю свою жизнь. В определённый момент у меня появились некоторые сомнения. Нет, не в правильности своих желаний, а в правильности своей концепции. То есть я понял, что быть справедливым это бесценно. Но есть одно Но!

Правда и быть правым. Это же ведь разные вещи. Если человек находится в другом мире, либо своём мире, я могу бесконечно говорить правду. Могу! Но я не буду прав в большинстве своих случаев... В своём мире я прав и справедлив на 100%! В его мире я либо несу чушь, либо не в себе, либо он меня просто не слышит. Знакомо?

Если это близкий человек, то сложнее в 100 раз. Вчера вы обсуждали любые проблемы, вчера он был в вашем мире или ваши миры пересекались. Сегодня он кричит на вас, потому что вы не понимаете элементарных истин по вашему мнению... Что произошло? Что произошло с семьями после 24 февраля? Если вы не в курсе, то граница действительно разграничила их миры. И им кажется, что былых чувств и не было вовсе. Это был лишь блеф! Показуха! Да или просто вы оба не видели некоторых вещей... А так ли это?

Нет, это не так! Вас просто поместили искусственно в разные миры, которые кардинально противоположны. А знаете что бывает, если на двух соседних территориях разная температура воздуха? Это из природных явлений... Там происходит ветер! И чем больше разница температур, тем сильнее этот ветер! Я очень чётко вижу в какую разницу температур нас всех вкинули! Этот ураган Катрин победит только толпа, которая возьмётся за руки и образует цепочку из людей по всему миру! Совершенно неважно какой вы расы, нации или пола! Приём! Мы все братья, если вы в моём мире или на пересечении его. Я приглашаю вас в свой мир!

Слава богу я не утратил понимания с людьми за границей. Я имею в виду нашей границей. Были ли наш миры одним или мы нашли пересечения, которые не зависят от политики? А вернее от политиков, пропаганды и остальной свиты, которая готова на всё, чтобы мы потеряли себя, своё обличие, свои миры, свои жизненные ориентиры. Да вообще всё!

Я приглашаю вас в свой мир ещё раз! Эта дверь открыта круглые сутки. Да, а на двери в надпись: Я люблю вас всех! Бонус: обнимашки!

Это очередная колаборация с участником Hive @clixmoney. Колаборация, которая вылилась во вдохновение этого поста! Спасибо в очередной раз ему за это!

Actifit on Hive move2earn 25.07.2022

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

RU: Продолжу игру в числа моих достижений на Hive. Ниже таблица моих ежедневных накоплений Hive, HP и токенов второго уровня:

Hive Savings 24.07.2022.png

Hive Savings 25.07.2022.png

Absorbed tons of information on the markets today to get back to an understanding of the situation. Arthur Hayes and his latest essay opened my eyes once again to the world economy and the behavior of many market participants! Yes, if anyone is interested in this essay and is too lazy to search - comment in the comments, and I'll drop a link! At least until February 2023 you can make savings without being afraid of the price. You just won't guess it. Unless you're an in day trader on a regular basis for at least 4 years. Or a genius... Oh, and there are some, I know, so it's not for you!

Savings as of right now is $335.

RU: Сегодня поглотил тонны информации по рынкам, чтобы вернуться к пониманию ситуации. Артур Хейз и его последнее эссе раскрыло мне глаза в очередной раз на мировую экономику и поведение многих участников рынка! Да, если кому-то интересно это эссе и вы ленитесь искать - коммент в комментариях и я скину ссылку! Минимум до февраля 2023 можно делать накопления не боясь цены. Вы просто её не угадаете. Если вы не in day трейдер на постоянной основе в течении как минимум 4 лет. Ну или гений... О, а такие тут есть, я знаю, поэтому это не вам!

Сбережения на данный момент 335$.

That's all for now, the next reports will be more and more voluminous and interesting thoughts and plans, I'm already doing it).

RU: На этом пока всё, следующие отчёты будут всё объёмнее и интереснее по мыслям и планам, я уже это делаю.)

hive_dividers_02.png

Photo: Belarus, Minsk, July 2022

hive_dividers_10.png

_stdd2.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/07/2022
14751
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency