My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2022

2021_12_31_16_24_43.jpg

Abandoned stadium in the village made of planks and nails

hive_dividers_02.png

Hi there!

Walking through abandoned places or deserted streets is my favorite kind of recreation. It's more like meditation in motion. When you walk, forgetting about everything else in the world. Sometimes with headphones in your ears and your favorite music, and sometimes you just let the sounds of the surrounding "silence" pass through you.

2022_01_01_10_49_10.jpg

A field with winter crops in the forest, near the village

hive_dividers_02.png
I spent half a day today writing a post about Rising Star, because if I'm doing something, I can't do it halfway. I always want each of my next things to be better than the last. Or at least not worse. I constantly feel like I can do better than I already have. That's why some cases drag on for hours. I guess I should remember that "the best is the enemy of the good." Although, if I like what I've accomplished at the end, why not?)

My mother told me yesterday that today is the Orthodox Feast of the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, on which you can't do anything. I mean, you can't do anything with your hands: laundry, cleaning, building, sewing, and the like. I'm wondering, is it possible to write in Hive? Anyway, I don't know much about church ceremonies there that I should probably still study them, at least superficially. After all, it's a separate piece of our history and someone's life.

In the meantime, I set a goal for myself to write on my blog every day, including actifit. After all, besides my walks and some daily activities and responsibilities in real life, I spend almost all my time in crypto and here on Hive. Reading, curating, playing. There are a lot of thoughts and things to share. It remains to be seen with whom and what will be important to the Hive community. In any case, many of the notes will be useful to me in the future as well.

Have a nice walk and a good day, my friends!

2022_01_01_11_27_27.jpg
Pine forest, not far from the village

hive_dividers_02.png

All photos are made by me, processed in Photoshop Lightroom
Belarus, Gomel region, January 2022.

hive_dividers_10.png

_stdd2.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/04/2022
10034
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency