This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Gym time! | My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2024

This is how I get my week going. It’s time for our daily gym session.

It’s Monday, and this is what I’ve noticed. The gym is not crowded on Mondays. I had my workout session with Coach A today. Today’s workout is focused on targeting my glutes and core muscles. All the lifting made me really tired 😂 Thankfully, Coach A is there to guide me and correct my form. I’m loving the hip abduction machine at the gym - it’s my new favorite.

Once I finished my gym session with coach A, I made a quick stop for dinner before heading home.

How do you spend your time after a workout?

That’s all for today’s update! Ciao!

All images are mine unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/07/2024
3699
Elliptical,Treadmill,Walking,Weight Lifting