2 Birds/One Stone: February 26 2021

I was out enjoying another walk yesterday, and I was catching up with @wil.metcalfe while doing so. During the call, we were talking about the struggles of balancing work, life and family time, especially now with the pandemic. I said, that’s why it’s necessary to seek activities where you can kill two birds with one stone, like how I was getting a walk in with Bennett. But then I realized, I was actually doing 3 things at once since I was catching up with Wil at the same time too, and thennn I realized I was actually doing 4 things at once since I was also getting rewarded in AFIT 🤣
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11785
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency