My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 20 2023

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with another Actifit Report and Update. I've had another busy week posting chapters of my book, Sapien Loop, on my @captainhive account. I have just started to post chapters from Part Five of the book. This the final part. I have just over 20 chapters to publish before the book is complete. It feels like it is coming together pretty well. All chapters should be published in about two weeks. The book will be finished by Christmas. Hopefully, I will be able to publish the full book on Amazon shortly afterwards. I still haven't decided on a price yet. I'll take a look around to help me decide.

Orcille_Orcilla.png

For now, the book will be sold as an ebook. I might publish hard copies at a later date. I am interested in making it into an audio book. I would read the book myself. I don't have any timelines for that at this point. For now, let's say before the end of next year.

Sapien_Loop_Part_3.gif

My @spectrumecons account remains quiet. I published just once this week. This was the collection post for Part Three of Sapien Loop. It is a simple post. It contains all the links to chapters from Part Three as well as very brief summaries and teasers for each chapter. The collection also contains a summary for all of Part Three. These collection posts greatly improve accessibility to all the chapters. If you want to read the book from the beginning , I strongly recommend that you visit my @spectrumecons collections tab on PeakD.

My Activity


My Actifit Posts often contain very little about my activity. This is because my physical activity rarely changes from week-to-week. This is especially the case in winter months when the weather is unpleasant. I don't even need to the mow the grass. I don't really enjoy it that much anyway.

Yesterday's counts were a little higher. I went shopping at the local shop for a few things. These little trips normally push my counts up by a few thousand. Other than that, I haven't done anything different. Still walking Mango the dog and attending to the pig and the goat. I guess getting into their area is like a mini workout. The ground has become incredibly muddy. This year has been very wet. It is worse in winter. The ground is unable to dry out because of the lack of daylight and warmth.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. I hope everyone has a great week. Stay dry if you can.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2023
8200
Daily Activity, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency