My Actifit Report Card and Book Progress: September 11 2023

Hi Everyone,

Another week has come and gone. We are almost at the end of the third quarter of the year. Time can really fly. I'm pretty happy with the way the year has gone so far. Feels less stressful than most years.

I've been quite active this week. I mowed the lawns on Thursday and Friday. The weather has been great for September. Both warm and dry. It makes mowing the lawn much easier. Funny weather this year. Warm and dry June and first week of September. Cold and wet July and August. The wobbly jet streams were really messing with us this year.

Overall, it did not have much of an impact on me. However, some countries were a bit messed up as the rain fell at different locations causing floods in some places and droughts in others. It will be interesting to see what the winter is like. I would not be surprised if we had a few bad cold snaps.

My Content

Intro_Book_Thumb.jpg

I put out one post this week. It was an update on my book. I am very happy with how the book has progressed so far. It is my first attempt at writing an epic novel. I think it reads very differently from most other fiction stories. Even though it is a long story, it is very direct. Every chapter serves an important purpose in developing the story. Characters develop as the story progressed. The story is split between the protagonists and the antagonists. I try to explain the motivations of all the main characters. I feel it is fairly balanced.

The post I wrote, explained the main themes of the book without delving into the storyline. I hope it sparks your interest. I will begin publishing chapters on Hive in a few weeks. I plan to have the book finished by the end of the year. I intend to publish it as an ebook if that goes well, I might follow up with a hard copy and even an audio book.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. I hope everyone has a great week. Stay active if you can. Winter is coming. Take care.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/09/2023
7848
Gardening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency