My Actifit Report Card and Update June 24 2023

Hi Everyone,

I haven't posted in a while. I wanted to post my Actifit Report Card a few days ago but my Fitbit is giving me problems. I fear it might be on its last legs. It stops like it's battery has run out but it hasn't. I've charged it several times but it only gave it temporary life. I have tried installing the latest update to see if that makes a difference. So far, so good. I wouldn't be surprised if didn't last much longer. I've had it for almost 5 years and I use it all the time. For this reporr, I have used counts directly from the application itself. It works well. Just means that I need to carry my phone wherever I go.

I have remained as active as I can. It has been difficult as I have strained my ankle. First few days it was really painful to walk on. Now, it is much better but going down stairs still hurts and I can't run. It has only been a week, so it is doing well. A fairly minor injury. My ankles have always been my weakness. I've had many sprains over the years and even a fracture. I'm happy this isn't anything like that.

My Content

6_YR-Hive_THUMB.jpg

I have posted twice since my previous report. My first post was my 6 years on Hive milestone. It's surprising how time flies. I've been active the whole time minus a couple of breaks for holidays. Last holiday was in 2018. Covid restrictions ruined travel opportunities. I'm also trying to live off a tight budget. I don't like selling crypto. I may feel a little more comfortable doing so in the coming months.

I have no regrets staying on Hive this long. I plan to be around for at least another 6 more years. I'm confident, it'll still be here and have plenty of active users.

ECS_Game_Theory_Thumb.gif

My other post was my monthly economics contest. This month, it was the Game Theory Contest. Participants were required to select 4 out of 7 boxes. Each box has been assigned a value. That value is shared among the participants that select the box. The participant with highest value wins. If there is a tie, the participant with the lowest value wins. If there is a tie for the lowest value, the first two participants are joint winners. The contest has now closed. I am posting the results tomorrow. Next month, the 2023 Challenge Series begins. I will provide more information in a separate post.

That's it for this Actifit Report and Update. I hope everyone has a great week. Summertime is a good time to be active.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2023
5778
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency