My Actifit Report Card and Update: April 23 2023

Hi Everyone,

I hope all of you had a great weekend. I have been pretty busy this week. I have been working on my new book idea as well as published my old book idea as a PeakD Collection. I have also spent more time with Lily Goat and Hamlet the happy pig. We had three days in a row without rain. Looks like the rain has returned as this wet Spring continues.

I got a very early birthday present; my birthday is in July. My sister bought me a Harry Potter Wizards Chess Set off eBay. She got a really good deal. It's in very condition. Some of the pieces make sounds and pawns can be smashed on the head. The set also has new backup pieces. I can choose the best looking pieces to display. Wow, it's been a long since I played chess. I played a lot when I was young.

My Content

Book_Cover.jpg

I completed the Freedom-based Economics PeakD Collection posts. I had so much content that I had to split it into 2 posts. The first collection contains 60 posts and the second 42. That is a lot of content. The posts are organised based on topic. I will add to the collections when I post more relevant content.

I have also been working on the new book. I have been building the species and character types. I've been using ps4 games to design the characters and build the regions. Jurrassic World Evolution 2 is coming in handy. I will have screenshots to share next week.

In a few days, I will be starting another Economics Contest. Hint, it should be familiar to people who have played the Challenge Series in recent years.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. I expect to be more physically active this week as I have things to do outside. Hopefully, we'll get some brighter weather in the next few days. Almost forgot, on Friday I'm going to a wrestling event. I haven't been to one in many years. It'll also be Frogman's first wrestling event. It should be fun.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2023
6476
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency