My Actifit Report Card and Update: February 12 2023

Hi Everyone,

It's the start of another week. I stayed up until 4 am watching the Super Bowl. The Chiefs vs. Eagles, two teams I did not predict to reach the Super Bowl. I think I deserve at least a little credit as the Eagles were my second option to represent the NFC and I predicted the Chiefs to win the Super Bowl last year.

It was a really good game, best Super Bowl I have watched in years. Momentum going back forth throughout the whole game. The Eagles established a 10 point lead at the half. The Chiefs responded immediately in the second half, reducing the lead to just 3 points. Eagles pulled it back 6 points. Chiefs responded with a 6ouchdown to take the lead by 1 point. Chiefs scored to stretch the lead to 8 points. Eagles responded with a touchdown plus 2 point conversion to tie the game. Chiefs finally won the game with a field goal with 8 seconds left.

Funny Plays


This did not happen in the Super Bowl

Mahomes_Fumble_Gif.gif

This happened in the Super Bowl

Jalen Fumble.gif

The refereeing was not great but better than other recent Super Bowls. A bad refereeing decision in the final 2 minutes allowed the Chiefs to run the clock down to just 8 seconds for the win. Otherwise, they would have kicked the field goal over a minute earlier, which would have given the Eagles a slim chance to score in response. There were a few other iffy decisions but they went against both teams. I think the referees' job was to keep the game close with swinging momentum. They did a good job in that regard.

My Content

Hierarchy_THUMB.jpg

I only managed the one post this week. My post 'What's at the top of pyramid?', looked at hierarchies. I considered some of the various types of hierarchies we encounter in life. I looked at the origin of the word 'hierarchy' and considered the use of hierarchies in the ancient world. I considered how they the use of hierarchies has expanded into almost every aspect of life.

In the second part of the post, I discussed the outline of a theoretical real world global hierarchy. It appears we can discuss the world's social structure in the context of a giant hierarchy. I arranged the hierarchy in terms of groups, which I believe have similar social standing and power within the hierarchy. The hierarchy had 6 levels. I managed to discuss 5 levels. The sixth and top level remains a mystery to me. It is even possible it doesn't exist but I strongly believe that it does.

New Pngs

PNGst_THUMB.jpg
Note: Older images, will update soon.

I have been back on my PS4 again. I have made and downloaded a few new characters that I will introduce into my post pictures. I needed new world leaders. I couldn't use Trump and Boris forever. I'll now bring in Joe and Rishi for fresh examples. The other characters will play new roles as well. I like to add new things to these pictures to keep them fresh.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. I wish everyone an awesome and fun week. Also, remember to stay active whenever you can.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/02/2023
6379
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency