My Actifit Report Card and Update: March 11 2022

Hi Actifitters,

I hope everyone had a great week. I have taken a little longer than usual to post my Actifit Report and Update. I wrote an extra long post on the Russia-Ukraine war (6,000+ words). Initially, I did not plan on writing a post about it but the amount of information pouring out would have been impossible to capture at a later date. I took the approach of discussing possible causes, current actions, and possible desired outcomes. I tried to consider Russian, Ukranian, NATO and global perspectives.

Russia_Ukraine_THUMB.jpg
Background Picture Source: ABC News

I live in the United Kingdom; therefore, I am exposed more to the western narrative of events. I have grown considerably sceptical of our mainstream media. The extent of fearmongering and Covid-19 vaccine propaganda was astonishing. It appears the media want to outdo themselves with anti-Russian and pro-Ukranian Government propaganda. The war is considerably more complex than a Hollywood "Good vs. Evil" story. I hope my post captured some of that complexity. However, I am still an outsider looking in. I will write a followup post discussing the broader implications of this war and it's most likely significance.

My Activity


This is an Actifit Post. If it wasn't for the count and images, it would be difficult to tell. Several of these reports have moved away from their primary focus. I do not have anything particularly different to describe in my activity. No outside projects for the past couple of weeks. I will be getting out again soon as the weather improves. It has been quite rainy recently and we still have had some frost at night. For now, my activity is coming from walking Mango the dog. I think I should take some photographs of our new walking route. They could be nice to share. They won't be as good as the ones from the lake. We still have plenty of exploring to do and we don't have a permanent route yet.

That's all I have for this Actifit Report and Update. I suggest you take a look at my Russia-Ukraine war post. It contains a lot of information not discussed in the media and contains some analysis of this information. The post also contains several interesting comments that add value.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/03/2022
5720
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency