My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 17 2021

Hi Actifitters,

I'm back with this week's Actifit Report and Update. I've been keeping busy again this week. I've spent many hours in the back garden working on the base for the sun house. It is close to complete. I have tried my best to get all the sleepers to lie flat and at the same level as each other. I have used the brackets to secure the whole structure. Screwing into the wood without an electric screwdriver was tough work. Some were really difficult to get in as they were at difficult angles to reach. I used over 50 screws. I then placed the stone tiles on top to check they would lie flat. I still need to secure the front section but that shouldn't take too long.

There is a section on the right that hasn't been covered. I'm thinking of using that part as a storage section. I can get some shelving that will fit that space.

My Content

BSG(BV)_C23_Thumb.jpg

Since my previous update, I have only posted once. I have another post in the works but my other outdoor activity distracted from it. In my only post for the week, I began this month's Buying and Selling Game. This month I am running the business version of the game. This involves buying 3 types of a good and then setting a selling price for them. For this month's contest, the good is t-shirts. Participants need to decide how many men's, women's, and children's t-shirts to buy and the price to sell them at. The demand parameters for each t-shirt type is provided in the post. The actual demand is generated using an Excel Model and will be presented in the results video. The contest has a few days left to go. The prize for winning is 30 Hive and the first 12 entries will be upvoted. Head over to have a go if you have time.

That wraps up this Actifit Report and Update. I will be back with the results of the contest and another post that I am currently working on. I wish everyone a great weekend.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2021
6808
Gardening, Home Improvement, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency