My Actifit Report Card and Update: October 9 2021

Hi Actifitters,

I'm back with another Actifit Report and Update. It's been an exciting week with Hive reaching a new much higher high, which is great. Unfortunately, the price dropped down again. However, the drop was smaller than the jump. So, it's still a positive step and could lead to a new even higher high soon. I believe the price of Hive will reach at least US$2 before this bull run ends.

In terms of activity, it has not felt like a particularly active week but I've managed to get above 5,000 counts on almost all days. I've got out of many of my routines from before I moved house. For example, I no longer take my dog Mango for long walks. Instead, I take him for shorter more frequent walks. This is because the new back garden doesn't have grass yet. It has been seeded but it still has a long way to go. The front garden has plenty of grass. I mowed it yesterday between walks with Mango. I'm still busy around the house and garden. Today, I moved some bricks to line the inside of one of my fences.

My Content

Vac_Death_Report_THUMB.jpg

I only managed one post since my previous Actifit Report. I posted a summary of the Vaccine Death Report. This is a very interesting report that has pulled together a lot of information and data about the dangers of Covid-19 vaccines (mRNA in particular). Most negative information about the vaccines is censored. Therefore, it is important that reports that expose the dangers and negative effects of the Covid-19 vaccines receive some attention.

Some of the key points of the summary include:

  • underreporting of vaccine adverse reactions.
  • exaggeration of Covid-19 cases and deaths.
  • lack of transparency about the contents of vaccines
  • testimonies from many doctors, nurses, and funeral directors about incidences in hospitals and homes
  • accounts from many people who know/knew people who have been seriously injured or died shortly after receiving a vaccine
  • statistics indicating Covid cases and deaths greatly increase in countries straight after the vaccines are introduced
  • suppression of effective treatments and cures for Covid-19
  • finishing up with my own thoughts about the report

I strongly recommend that you read this post, the full report, and the many links contained in the report.

That brings this Actifit Report to an end. I hope everyone had a great weekend. I should have at least one more post out before my next Actifit Report. I am still focusing on Covid-19.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6964
Gardening, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency