My Actifit Report Card and Update: March 23 2021

Hi Everyone,

All aboard the Hive roller coaster. I expect everyone has noticed by now that the price of Hive has been moving around rather dramatically and the volume traded has been insane. I think the volume is setting records for Hive. Overall, the trend is very favourable. I think the price of Hive has increased by about 3 times over the past 30 days. The price just fell short of 80 cents yesterday. The price is currently around 60 cents and today has been far less dramatic, which could change at any time.

As price increases, price changes will feel more dramatic as we are dealing in larger numbers. For example, at $1, a 10% price change is 10 cents but at 10 cents, it is only 1 cent. It will be fun to see when Hive breaks $1. We could be very close. Just think of what is needed in percentage terms rather than actual terms.

My Activity


I had a very active day yesterday. I went for a long walk and did some shopping. I explored some parts of the area near where I live. It is good to see different parts. I am still a fan of the lake. I will head back to the lake after this post.

My Content

BSG_C!7_THUMB.jpg

I ran my Buying and Selling Game for this month. I started the contest a week ago and I just announced the winner. We had a better turnout than last month. I am hoping the numbers will increase as the price of Hive increases. I am still giving out 30 Hive but it is worth much more now. I'm hoping it could reach a $1 by the next contest. The prize would then be $30, which sounds quite good. The upvotes add further to the prize. I give out 50% upvotes with a stake worth about 150k.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. I wish everyone a great week.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15501
Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency