My Actifit Report Card and Update: August 2 2020

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with my Actifit Report and Update. It has been a little longer than usual but I have not had much to update on over the past 2 weeks. I've been busy working on my CBA Udemy course. I will be working on it for another 2 weeks. After, that my reports will be more frequent as I will be writing more content.

In regards to activity, I have put up the most counts since the beginning of the year. I have been taking Mango the dog to the lake most days now. I have also been out more in general. Most days, I have been able to get over 5,000 counts and on several other days, I have achieved over 10,000 counts. I need to exercise to make up for my inactivity during the lockdown.

Buying and Selling Game

BnS_Contest_9_Thumb.jpg

I have continued my 'Buying and Selling' game. Since my previous update, I have run one contest. I am still struggling to get participants. In the most recent contest only 2 people participated, which is a pity as the prize money is 20 Hive and participants receive a 50% upvotes from my 130k HP stake. I will continue to run the contests for a few more weeks. If participation increases significantly, I will start my challenge series. If it remains low, I will either make significant changes to the contest or scrap it altogether.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7918
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency