My Actifit Report Card and Update : July 19 2020

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with my Actifit Report and Update. It has been a little longer than I had hoped but I have been very busy working on my CBA Udemy Course. I have also been more physically active. I had the highest weekly count since before the lockdown. Unfortunately, I have been a little too busy to post about it.

Yesterday was my highest count of the week. I reached over 14,000 counts. Most of the counts came from my lap round the lake with Mango the dog. I didn't intend to do a full lap but he was very persistent about continuing. I also mowed the back garden later in the day.

My Content

AD_CBA_COURSE_THUMB.jpg

In regards to my Hive content, I only managed one post in the week. This post outlined each of my 56 units that I'm working on for my CBA course. The post was intended to give people a better idea of what I'm including in the course. I have titled the course 'Practictioners Guide to CBA'. The course is aimed at people intending to conduct a CBA or expected to be involved in CBA.

Interview with @nathanmars


About 10 days ago I was interviewed by @nathanmars on Twitter. It was my first ever Twitter interview. I'm quite new to Twitter. However, I can see how Twitter might be one of the best social media options for spreading information. I have previously used Facebook and struggled to maintain any visibility.

It was a good interview. We talked about quite a few things. I talked about my journey on Hive and Steem and the things I'm passionate about. We also discussed some of the key challenges that Hive faces. The two areas I raised were attraction and retention and attracting new investors.

Buying and Selling Game


I am a bit behind with the next Buying and Selling Game Contest. I aim to have the next contest up and going in about 2 days. The contest will follow the same format as before and 20 Hive will be up for grabs for the winner and participants will be upvoted.

Regular Economics Content


I will return to writing my regular economics content once I have finished recording all of my course videos. I find it much easier to focus on one major task at a time. I currently have a few more posts to do in my solutions series and then I plan to begin my blockchain economy series.

That brings me to the end of this Actifit Report and Update. I wish you all a great week ahead.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14837
Gardening, Walking

All my Actifit Posts

Acti_THUMB.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency