My Actifit Report Card and Update: June 24 2020

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with another Actifit Report and Update. It has been a little longer than I had hoped since I last posted but I have spent a lot of time on my computer working on my next Udemy course. I'll provide an update on the course in about a week.

I managed to get over 5,000 counts by going to the local grocery shop and with everyday activities around the house. I look forward to visiting the forest and lake soon, as the crowds are starting to go elsewhere.

3 years on Hive/Steem

BYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYE_STEEMIT.jpg

I have reached 3 years on the Steem and Hive blockchains. It has been a tremendous experience. I'm very grateful to all those that have supported me and my work and have worked hard to make these blockchains great. I am also sad to be leaving Steem and to be just continuing my journey on Hive. Steemit have made this departure inevitable. To top it off they removed my three 3 year anniversary post from their website and contributed to hiding it on Steempeak. Steemit are destroying Steem and that is tragic, as so many people have worked so hard to make it great.

Buying and Selling Game

BSG_Contest_THUMB_RESULT.jpg

The Buying and Selling Game is still going. The most recent contest had three particpants, which is three times more than the previous contest. I will have another contest out in the next couple of days. I hope to get over 5 entries this time. The game is very simple. It involves just three steps. These steps are:

  1. Buy a good
  2. Choose where to buy it
  3. Choose where to sell it

All the information you need is provided in the question. You could win 20 Hive. Ten entries will be given a 50% upvote. I have over 130,000 HP.

That brings me to the end of this Actifit Report and Update. I wish you a great week ahead.


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5064
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

All my Actifit Posts

Acti_THUMB.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency