My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2021

Hello Actifitters! It has been a great Saturday for me because I came to Islamabad with my friends today and tonight we will stay here.We had nothing to do that's why we came here to Islamabad to have some enjoyment.

We visited different places like Faisal Mosque, Islamabad monument and Shakarparhiya. I wasn't able to bring my laptop with me that's why I couldn't played the splinterlands game but we had a good walk today here in different places.
I hope you all are also having a good day there,thank you for visiting my blog and best regards from my side to all of you.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2021
5966
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency