My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2021

EN-PL

Kolejny aktywny dzień i już mi nogi wchodzą do przysłowiowej tej ônej. Ale się nie poddaję i mam nadzieję, że szlag mnie nie trafi. Kolejny raz się nie wyrobiłem i poszedłem wcześniej spać 🤷‍♂️ zaś będę ledwo żyw. Gaszę, na godzinkę.

EN

Another active day and my legs are having enough. But I'm not giving up. Yet again I have not been able to get to bed early and will be tired since the very morning 🤷‍♂️. I turn off the lights for an hour.


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21787
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency