My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2021

EN-PL

Ostatnimi czasy w weekendy rzadko wrzucam posty, a jak już to są one słabsze. Dziś będzie trochę inaczej. Sobota nietypowo, bo musiałem skoczyć do roboty załatwić parę tematów a przy okazji podrzucić paczkę. To była dobra decyzja i może uda mi się wyczyścić tematy. Pojechałem inną drogą i znalazłem kolejne miejsca wycinek lasów. Rzędy pni przy drodze były wyższe ode mnie. Co potem? Ano potem pojechałem z teściem do sklepu odebrać co nieco i przystąpić do majsterkowania (teść to fachman). Kiedy już pojechał, poszedłem do piwnicy, gdzie drzwi do komórki spadły na mnie i wyrwały zawiasy z cegłą. Nie wiem jakim cudem udało mi się to wszystko prowizorycznie 'pochytać'. Czyli kolejna rzecz do roboty.

EN

Recently, I don't post much on weekends and if yes, these posts aren't as good as the regular ones. Today's one is going to be different. This Saturday is unusual because I had to go to work to take care of few projects and to drop by a package. It was a good decision, because I think I see the light in the end of the tunnel and will close all due projects. I took different way to work and met yet another tree-cutting site. The rows of fallen trees were higher than me. What else? Later on I went to pick up things with my in-law and we came back to my home to help me repair some damages (he's a pro, real craftsman). After he left I went to basement and the inner door fell on me ripping a brick out of the wall. I don't know how I managed to temporarily restore it. So yet another thing to be done...

Look what I found in basement at work

Tu pozytywny przykład z Katowic jak można ceglany budynek ocieplić i uratować trochę z jego charakteru. Coś czasami da się uratować przed wszedobylskimi tynkami akrylowymi


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23266
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency