My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2020

EN-PL

Mam nadzieję, że nie przesadziłem dzisiaj. Temperatura rano oscylowała w okolicach 0C, a ja mimo wszystko wsiadłem na ten rower i pojechałem do roboty. Zimny wiatr nie tylko wpłynął na czas przejazdu, ale nawet zmusił mnie do założenia kurtki na wiatr. Nie lubię takich, bo mimo dziurek i szparek, pocę się, ale było na tyle zimno, że nie było wyjścia. Zobaczymy, czy te ponad 2h na zewnątrz nie doprowadzą do jakiejś infekcji.

EN

I hope, I didn't go too far today. The temperature was about 0C yet I did get on the bike and rode to work. Cold wind not only influenced my timing, it made me wear wind-stopping jacket. I don't like them because even though they have perforations, I sweat extensively while wearing them. But I had no choice. We will see if over 2 hours outside in such weather brings some infection.

Bytom

Some desolate house next to a motorway


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30104
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency