My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2020

EN-PL

Nawet nie wiecie jak się cieszę, że wczoraj nie poszedłem biegać - dzisiaj bym chyba zszedł po drodze do roboty. Odwykłem trochę a i warunki nie były idealne. Sucho, rzeźko, ale liście.

EN

You don't even know how I'm happy about me no going for a jog yesterday - I would have died on my way to work. I got unused a bit and the conditions weren't ideal. It was dry, chilly but lots of leaves.


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29259
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency