My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2022

Great day of shopping and accompaniments yesterday. Last year I decided to do a big cleaning of the wardrobe at the change of winter season. In fact, every year I filled and put away three big boxes of summer t-shirts and trousers dating back to the Second World War and absolutely unacceptable and unwearable, in order to keep only what was actually usable. To my amazement, now the heat has arrived, I have discovered that I have nothing left to wear for the mid-season. So I went to the market and got two pairs of trousers and two shirts. In the afternoon I accompanied my daughter who started a drawing course and then a large shopping spree at the supermarket because we had finished everything during the quarantine. And here's how, to my amazement, I crossed 10,000.
After the rain the clear sky always returns.

See you soon 🤗

Much love 💛💛💛
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2022
10807
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency