My first Actifit Report: november 18, 2021

ENG version first / ITA below

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Goodevening everyone.
Wandering around the Hive posts I found many related to Actifit and so I said to myself: why not try it?
I downloaded the app but never used and, of course, my competitiveness immediately pushed me to reach the goal.
So I, who am very lazy Ihave to admit, at 7 pm got dressed and went for an evening walk.
Usually that is the time of my rest, or rather, doing nothing.
Home is fine, the kids have finished their homework, I just have to make dinner.

The air was dry and cold, perfect for me, and I noticed that Christmas lights appeared in the neighborhood.
I bought the milk, brought recycled clothes that would be bagged in the corridor for two days and looked at some window displays to get some ideas for gifts.
I feel absolutely regenerated, it was like having a small space for myself.
So what to say: thanks Actifit!

🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹

Buonasera a tutti,
gironzolando per i post di Hive ho trovato molti post relativi ad Actifit e così mi sono detta: perché non provarla?
Oggi l'ho scaricata e, ovviamente, la mia competitività mi ha subito spinto a raggiungere l'obiettivo.
Così io, che sono pigrissima, lo devo ammettere, alle 7 pm mi sono vestita e sono andata a fare una passeggiata serale.
Solitamente quella è l'ora del mio riposo, o meglio, il far nulla. Casa è a posto, i ragazzi hanno finito i compiti, io devo solo preparare la cena.
L'aria era secca e fredda, per me perfetta, e ho notato che nel quartiere sono apparse le luminarie per Natale.
Ho comprato il latte, portato vestiti al riciclo che sarebbero rimasti imbustati nel corridoio per due giorni e guardato qualche vetrina per avere qualche idea per i regali.
Mi sento assolutamente rigenerata, è stato come avere un piccolo spazio per me.
Quindi che dire: grazie Actifit!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2021
5008
Camminare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency