NOW THAT'S A MYSTERY ! 😀......................... Actifit Report Card: June 8 2023

Now that’s a mystery!🤔
What do you think is in the box guys?😇
Liz said something was coming today, so I watched for a delivery truck as I prepped for a morning of spray painting my roof soffits !😊
Over one hour setting up my airless paint sprayer…………
Silvertop hadn’t used this sprayer in a while…………
I disassembled all I could, lubed and oiled everything, including Silvertop Lol!🤣
One hour gone…………
I filled the hopper with paint, it was painting time!😊
One hour later I was finished spraying what I had prepared for today!
Then came the extremely thorough cleaning of the pump and sprayer!😅
This is a must, or Silvertop will be buying a new sprayer!😇
Everything has to be disassembled, cleaned, and lubed to be ready and usable for the next section of my house!
Another hour or so…………
Let’s see, two to two and one half hours setting up, and cleaning up, for one hour of spray painting……🤔
That’s when I heard a truck coming up Silvertop’s driveway!🤔
The driver climbed out of a FedEx truck with a large box.
I thanked him, and told him I would take it from here!😊
“Are you sure Silvertop, this box is kind of heavy!”😲
All good, I have it!😊
“Are you sure Sir”……………..😮
Silvertop just heard the word………..”Sir”!😳
How did that happen……………..
This driver was worried Silvertop might hurt himself!😇
That was thoughtful of him!😊
Perhaps he might come back later and help Silvertop split and stack firewood for next winter Lol!☺️
I placed this mystery box in the garage……..
Time for a couple of espresso shots for my latte!
I’ll just sip this Latte for a few minutes, then head uphill…………
“The Mountains are calling!”☺️
Stay healthy everyone, and enjoy Summer, it won’t last forever Lol!😎
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/06/2023
10773
Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency