My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2021

Ohh…No………Silvertop it looks like you have a problem!😳
Liz was roasting Coffee inside, so I decided to trim some Cedar branches away from the power lines on our driveway gate.😊
My extension pole branch trimmer, was the tool Silvertop needed to reach the high branches!
This one right here Silvertop………
As I was cutting, the branch drooped, and the extension pole trimmer was pinned!
Silvertop tried everything, no luck the saw blade was stuck!😲
Here comes that déjà vu moment again Lol!🤣
I carried my 24 foot extension ladder out to the driveway gate, and extended it into a flimsy baby Cedar tree.
I went back inside to let Liz know I had a “tiny little problem”!😇
If you read yesterday’s post, maybe, just maybe, my sons get their daredevil nature just a tiny bit from Dad!😇🥰
Liz stopped what she was doing to hold my ladder.
I now felt a little safer!
After much shaking, and death gripping of the tiny Cedar tree that was supporting both me and my ladder, my saw was free!🤗
I need a Latte Liz!😅
3:15……….
Jan was meeting us to hike Sumas Mountain.
The day was cloudy, rainy, sunny, this time of year I always carry a raincoat.
What I didn’t know was that Liz had tweeted her back…….
You can’t hike today Liz!😲
Silvertop was on his own, I hiked ahead.
Jan and Liz hiked to the pond, where our trailhead starts.
I continued up into the Mountains.
Hopefully the Mrs back will feel better tomorrow, after a days rest!🥰
Everyone pace yourself, and don’t overdo your workouts, and be extra careful on those extension ladders!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18654
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency