My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2021

What was that!!😳
Silvertop you jump really good Lol!🤣
I stopped at Towhee Ridge………
I was hiking alone, Liz is still at work.🥰
The Sun in today’s third photo looked interesting, so I pulled out my IPhone.
Click… the sound of the camera lens snapping this photo made HER bolt!!😲
She almost bounded over me, an adult Female Deer!☺️
We both startled each other!
Not to worry Girl, Silvertop is just visiting, you are safe!😇
She probably won’t come near a human for some time, that’s a good thing with hunting season coming up soon!
I think that was a full Latte’s caffeine equivalent Lol!😅
That was the second scare for Silvertop today. The People’s Bank of China announced that it was banning all Crypto transactions………..again!
They have “announced” Crypto bans as far back as 2017!
Now what is Silvertop going to do?🤔
Silvertop went and bought more Bitcoin on this mornings dip!😇
What do they say…….”Not Financial advice”
Just Silvertop being Silvertop Lol!
Have a good Weekend everyone, Mike😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21444
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency