My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2021

Zoom screenshot

Someone ring that bell……Exciting times are coming!😊
@actifit is now on the Binance Smart Chain!🤗
I started walking….then I started hiking……
What is this ……..an app that encourages you to get healthy, and also rewards you with free Crypto?🤔
I was hooked…….
@elizabethbit soon joined me as well, and we both got healthier!
The second photo is @mcfarhat, he had the vision to get people moving, and @actifit was born!😊
Now @actifit is expanding onto the Binance Smart Chain, to check it, out go to Actifit.io for more information!
Someone said it very aptly, you not only can get healthier, but also potentially wealthier, how nice is that!🤗
Thanks @mcfarhat!!
Liz I think we need to hike….🥰
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19251
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency