My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2021

Do you need a Hammer Silvertop?🤣
Maybe……..
“Liz, are you working late?”
Silvertop has learned over the years to complete construction projects as a one man team!😊
Some projects really need a second hand!
Installing a heavy tempered glass frameless shower door is one of those projects!☺️
I guess it’s because Silvertop is stubborn, and an only child, I have completed many projects by myself.😇
The first thing to understand about remodeling projects is that you WILL make at least one trip to town for parts!
Yep……
“Toggle bolt anchors will be required if your fiberglass shower doesn’t have solid backing for the shower door!”
Parts not included………..🤔
Hmmm……..where are my truck keys?
Much hacksawing, and filing, to make this a tight fit.
Much More Coffee for Silvertop!😊
It came time to hang the glass door…….
Sometimes you get that déjà vu moment when you think to yourself…….
“Do I wait for help, this just might be a dumb move trying to hold onto a sheet of glass and at the same time trying to anchor the door jamb!🤣
I texted Liz, to see what time she was off work!
At that moment the Mrs walked in the door!
What would I do without my Lady!🥰
What do you think Liz?🤗
Another project finished…..till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11056
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency