My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2021

Sun and clouds…..😎
“Silvertop it is going to rain!😅”
Looking at the sky, I see a mixture of cirrus and cumulonimbus clouds…..….
It looks like good weather to me Liz!😇
Silvertop needs more coffee Lol!☺️
Liz and I were up early this morning, @actifit-lamb wanted to use the computer………
She has been wanting to make a Lamb post, and she needed Mom and Dad’s help. She keeps getting her hooves stuck in the laptop keyboard Lol!🤣
Check out her post today!
Then I needed to run to town to get gas for my chainsaw, I will be cutting firewood tomorrow, if it doesn’t rain!
“Silvertop it’s going to rain!”🤨
While I was in town, I stopped by the middle school to pick up some pallets for kindling, and I snapped another very unique cloud formation!
2:45 PM, We met Jan at the driveway, and the three of headed up Sumas Mountain for a hike.
Over six and one half miles uphill, with 77 uphill floors today!😅
A good workout today, a nice Sunny @actifit day!
We will all sleep good tonight, including @actifit-lamb!☺️
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13774
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency