My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2021

Between raindrops…..😅
Silvertop kept looking at the sky…..🤔
Last night Liz and Silvertop were up past midnight working on our blockchain.
This morning we both needed to be at a meeting at Church…..9:00 AM till Noon.
“Liz I need to get up early to do my Crypto trading!”
The alarm went off at 6:05 AM!😳
I was able to finish most of my trading before we walked out the door!☺️
It was good to be back home just after lunch!
A bit more work moving some Bitcoin, and some Litecoin with my Ledger Nano X.
The Uphold wallet connects with the Brave browse, and rewards you in BAT tokens each Month in your Uphold wallet.
The Gas fees are high at the moment to withdraw these ERC-20 tokens. I convert these to LTC and send them to my Ledger cold storage wallet for a withdrawal fee of .55 cents!😊
Cold storage guys……be safe with the Crypto you HODL!😇
“Not many steps today Liz, and it’s sprinkling……do you want to hike?”
We ran int Keith and Lynne on the trail named “ Bear Hollow”.
“Lynne do you remember me telling you about the Hornets nest on this trail, you are standing right under it!”😬
The rain started picking up, so we cut today’s hike just a bit short, that’s OK, it was a long day……..and the Mountains will be here tomorrow!😇
Till then …….Silvertop Mike😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11418
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency