My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2021

How do you know when you have too much firewood?šŸ˜³
Before I hiked today, I needed to make some progress chainsawing the tree that fell in the yard.
The section that was in the yard I cut up yesterdayā€¦ā€¦
ā€œLiz we really donā€™t need any more firewood, but itā€™s close to my woodpile, and it will be easy to cut and stack!ā€šŸ˜‡
Think norā€™easter, five above zero, Lol!šŸ¤£
This is Silvertopā€™s awesome ax, itā€™s a Fiskars X-27.
They advertise this as one strike splits, unbreakable, with a lifetime warranty!
You can look these up on YouTube and watch videos they are very impressive!
I stack old tires up, drop my round inside and walk in a circle splitting, and it really does one strike splits!šŸ˜Š
Two heaping wheelbarrows of cut, and split,and stacked firewood.šŸ˜…
I will stop for todayā€¦ā€¦ā€¦ I need to figure out where to put the balance of this firewood, I really am out of room Lol!šŸ¤£
Before I hiked today, I needed to do some alt-coin trading for Bitcoinā€¦ā€¦$45,600
Buying the dip!ā˜ŗļø
Fridays are always special, and as we approach Fall, my hike becomes more pleasant. The hot muggy Summer days are turning cooler, and dryer.
As I started up my road to the trailhead, I spotted this Deer in the fifth photo.
She just looked a me, not movingā€¦ā€¦.
How many times have I passed this same Deerā€¦.
Our backyard, and forest have become a refuge for many newborn Deer over the years.
I wouldnā€™t surprise me if she recognized me as wellā€¦ā€¦.
The fringe benefits of Fridays in the Mountains!šŸ¤—
Till tomorrow Silvertop MikešŸ˜Š
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19630
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency