My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2021

Look closely……..it’s that time of year!😲
Spiders…… they are everywhere Lol!
Do they know that Halloween is right around the corner LOL!🤣
This time of year the Mrs has Silvertop lead the hike.
Some call this “breaking trail”, in the Winter it’s called “First tracks”!
Liz calls it “Breaking cobwebs”!😇
Usually I just brush off the cobwebs, lately the Spiders are ramping up with webs everywhere!😳
I hiked early today, the Mrs is at work…..
One of the “tricks” Liz uses, is a “Spidey Stick”. You brush the cobwebs off the trail, before they wrap around your face!☺️
Silvertop doesn’t need a stick Lol!
I hiked a looping trail today, and as I circled around and connected with the trail I came up on……..
The Spiders had repaired the webs across the trail!
Ohh my, where is Liz’s Spidey stick Lol!🤣
The Sun is lower in the sky, the weather is changing. Some of my hiking trails are getting darker, even at midday.
So grab your “Spidey stick”, break some trail, and enjoy this beautiful weather!😎
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16323
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency