My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2021

One More Trip Around The Sun!☺️
What an experience our Blockchain has been! I started posting in May of 2018, it’s hard to believe it has been over three years!😲
What started as a love of Crypto, soon became a Community of precious metal stackers. I became friends with @silversaver888, @summertooth, @welshstacker, and too many more to mention, all around the World!
Being health conscious, led me to @actifit. I started to encourage others with comments, and I was approached by @mcfarhat. He had this brilliant idea of rewarding users to get and stay healthy.“would you like to be a moderator?” It was a natural fit, I hike everyday!😊
Through this App I have made many friends such as @runridefly, out of California, and I hope I have encouraged users, I have been encouraged to keep stepping !😊……..
So on this June day when Silvertop makes one more trip around the Sun, I hope everyone on this blockchain realizes how unique and special what we do here is!😇
Keep stacking………
Keep stepping………
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 🤗😊🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11515
Daily Activity,Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency