My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2021

Nice View Silvertop!😊
This has always been a peek-a-boo view, of Vancouver. Adam has been very busy, and now that he has cleared some trees blocking the view,it is a good stopping point going up the steep hill to the High Trail !😅
The humidity has been low, and that makes for comfortable hiking, so after I was finished with my computer work this morning ………..How many Ledger Nano updates?😯………
I went for a hike!☺️
I had more concrete work to do today, but after a late night on our blockchain, 1:00 AM 😳 I decided to hold off till Friday.
Liz was home a bit earlier, so we were able to also get in a short evening hike, and Jan joined us as well.
Recharging my batteries today, and still 84 uphill floors!😅
“What time are we getting up Friday Liz?🤣”
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16846
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency