My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2021

Where is the Rain Silvertop……..
Time to mow!😅
In the Pacific Northwest when it stops raining you better mow the yard!☺️
So when I saw Sunshine this morning, I fired up my Crypto miners, and headed outside!😊
El Salvador is making Crypto new, they made Bitcoin an official currency of their country!🤗
They are also looking at using the geothermal electric from a volcano for mining!😊
“Liz…. Can we tap into the geothermal electric from Mt. Baker the volcano that over shadows our town!😇”
So I mowed……10 AM till 5PM!😅
Silvertop do you have that much to mow….. Lol, unfortunately yes!
I am glad most of our acreage is forest!

Liz was swamped at work, and when she pulled in the driveway, I knew today’s @actifit steps were yard maintenance steps…….
“Take a break Liz, we will hike tomorrow 🥰”
“I think if we run an extension cord to Mt. Baker, I might be able to run a few more ASIC miners Liz !”😇🤣
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14804
Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency