My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2021

Take a load off you feet Silvertop!☺️
Just like Banjo in the first photo, it has been a long full weekend, and Silvertop is tired.
The morning started early…….
Liz and Silvertop were the first at Church, the Mrs was booting up the computer for our virtual soundboard, and I was checking our in ear monitors.
Sound check good Liz!🤗
Worship went well, then it was the equipment tear down …….
Home at last……”Are you tired Liz?😅”
I had to talk myself into a hike up to the overlook on our high trail………
“You want to call it for today Liz, let’s go take a load off our feet 🥰”
Stay active my friends, but remember just like Banjo, enjoy some downtime.😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11592
Daily Activity,Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency