My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021

More firewood Lol!!!šŸ¤£
They sell these tiny bundles of firewood ā€¦ā€¦this photo was taken at Home Depot.
Silvertopā€™s not buying, I have plenty, but cutting and stacking firewood is an excellent way to get healthy and get your daily @actifit steps.
I finally finished moving my firewood stack today, making room for our new Mini Split Heat Pump.šŸ˜…
Then it was day two pushing the lawn mowerā€¦ā€¦
Did I say I have LOTS to mow Lol!šŸ¤£
Silvertop needs a new battery for the riding mower, until I get a new one I will be getting very good steps in my yard!šŸ˜‡
The humidity in the Mrs garden went up to almost ā€œrainā€, 99.9 percent!šŸ˜Æ
Liz text me from her work, to tell me to open up the greenhouse.
She is enjoying her new temperature app!
Isnā€™t WiFi technology wonderful!
I was trying to beat the rain with my mowing, but I realize we need rainā€¦.
Everything is blooming, I passed the entrance to the small town of Lynden and the Tulips are in full bloom!
This is a Dutch town, and Tulips are everywhere!šŸ˜Š
Then just as I was getting ready to take a short hikeā€¦ā€¦..Rain!
Just a little hike, i wonā€™t meltā€¦ā€¦after all this is the Northwest!ā˜ŗļø
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike šŸ˜Š
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19381
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency