My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2021

Just keep looking up!😊
The hiking is easy this time of year!
Liz had @actifit-lamb and family outside getting tan!😎
I am not sure what SPF Sunblock to use on a lamb Lol!🀣
Keith and Lynne have reinstalled the comment books, so far the Mrs is the only person writing in the books.
I asked if the comment books had spell check or self dictation Lol!!🀣
Even the snake population is out baking in the unusually warm weather!
Silvertop was tired today, and a nice leisurely Mountain hike was much needed!
After on line Church this morning I started shoveling topsoil.πŸ˜…
It was good to work outside after this morning’s Crypto crash!😳
β€œHoney I will be right outside in a minute, after I place this buy order for some cheep Bitcoin and BNB!πŸ˜‡β€
I was still trying to remove all the branches in the yard, when ........
β€œI can use another wheelbarrow of topsoil Silvertop!πŸ₯°β€
β€œYes Honey.......πŸ˜‚β€
We passed Mike putting down the vapor barrier for the Yurt, and when we stopped to talk, the Mrs found a boot to take home from the Little Library.
More progress, when Mike gets ready to raise the Yurt, I will see if I can go help him......taking lots of pictures!😊
Home at last.... β€œLiz can you make Silvertop one more Latte!πŸ˜‡β€
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18583
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency