My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2021

Spring cleanup day!
It’s hard to believe how many tree branches I found in the yard today!😳
Winter wind storms brought down quite a few branches this year!
The grass is starting to grow, so Silvertop needed to start cleaning up the yard.πŸ˜‡
I still need to work on the back yard Lol..........another day!🀣
I took a break, and checked the Crypto World to see what was happening.
I saw CZ over at Binance burned almost 600M USD equivalent of Binance coins (BNB) today. Reducing the supply I believe will drive the price up even higher!
As I hiked up our road, I noticed progress on the new house that is going in. It looks like they are ready to work on the foundation.
Up at the trailhead at the top of our road I spotted Ziply Fiber. It looks like another neighbor is getting high speed internet.
Did anyone tell them that the guy down the road with all the Solar panels is using up all the bandwidth with those ASIC Crypto miners......πŸ˜‡
One of the benefits of living in the Northwest, is long Summer days. Soon Sunset will be almost 10:00 PM!
Perfect for Solar.......😊
Of course we get the opposite effect in the winter time......
The Mrs will soon be home, and I am sure she will want to hike.....I know @actifit-lamb has been trying to open the front door!πŸ˜³πŸ˜‡
Everyone have a wonderful weekend. Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17376
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency