My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2021

Don’t mow over the orange flags!!😲

You have heard me talk about the “High Trail “. This is a steep trail that connects one set of hiking trails with a second network of trails high up on Sumas Mountain.
Keith and Lynne live above this trail, yes they live that high up on the Mountain!😮
Lynne flags Columbine flowers along this trail.....Keith likes to weed-eat trails!😇
Liz you are looking broken today!.....😳
The Mrs overdid it yesterday with her new Greenhouse, she has a sore back!Silvertop planned to hike solo this afternoon. I roasted three pounds of coffee, and finished my other chores around the house, and I was ready to hike!😊
“I am hiking with you Silvertop!”😌
One thing I have learned guy’s, after being Married to @elizabethbit is that when she makes up her mind, you say “Yes Honey!🥰” Lol!!!
Today was just us two, Jan was busy.
We hiked past the High Trail up to Towhee Ridge.....slower than normal, but Liz was doing well!
Liz let’s not overdo your back, let’s call today’s hike at Towhee!
The Mrs said she is feeling better, I think today’s slower and a bit shorter hike helped🥰
I’m calling that a day Liz, till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14063
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency