My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2021

Are you hiking alone today???😯

All things in moderation.........
The Mrs. was excited to only work half a day today, and come home and work in her new green house!😊
After moving bags of potting soil, and plants I saw that look!😲
Liz did you tweak your back?
She said she wanted to hike and try to work it out if possible.
When we hit the high trail I knew the Mrs was not going to make it the full hike.....
She had @actifit-lamb and her siblings, they were playing high stakes cards at the first wooden bench!😲
I said β€œLiz, maybe you and Jan need to turn back, and take @actifit-lamb and her family home and talk to them about gambling Lol!πŸ€”β€
I continued on up to Towee Ridge, our first stop on our long hike, and called it for today.
They are calling for blue skies all week long, I will spend the rest of the evening with the Mrs!πŸ₯°
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19700
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency