My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2021

Can I see your license and registration buddy!😊
I don’t think this will qualify as a truck, as these are the only vehicles allowed across the Canadian border at the moment.
The last photo was taken as we approached the Canadian border.
No Silvertop wasn’t going North, we were returning home from a trip to town and Home Depot.😀
A short @actifit hike today......after going to town.....
After thirteen years running, it looks like our hot water heat pump is ill.....😲
I will take another look at it tomorrow, and Liz has an email to the manufacturer, if.... we need a new heat pump.😯
This is an awesome product, it works like a home heat pump extracting heat out of the air, and it pumps this hot water into a traditional hot water tank, for pennies!😇
I set this up with a new electric water heater as a holding tank for the hot water.
This morning I turned on the electric to this tank for the first time in thirteen years ....
This was always my backup contingency plan.......
“Liz let’s hike to the pond, I think I really need tonight’s hike.....”
Stay healthy my friends, keep putting one foot in front of the other!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12149
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency