My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2021

Hello Friday!!!🤗
Full Sun for the next two days, that’s the way to start a weekend!
As I started today’s hike, I could hear the sound of screw guns, as I headed up my road.
Adam and his Father Mike were working on the decking for the Yurt they are building.....progress!!😊
The Mrs gets off work a bit earlier today, so I took a shorter hike......Before hand🥰
Up on the high trail I had a peak-a-boo view of Vancouver BC. The inversion was very visible today, a combination of smog from the city, and the cold weather produced a colorful photo!
Before this hike I drove to town, to pick up a few more kindling wood pallets.
This time of year everyone had the same idea, and I actually had another truck beep and wave at me........😯
As I turned to wave back, I saw they were picking up some pallets as well Lol!🤣
Liz tells me we are supposed to get two days of full Sun, then.....snow....hmm.
I’m just happy it’s the weekend!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16181
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency