My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2021

Hi Neighbor’s!😊
This is Paul in his all electric car. He’s a big Man, and he was joking that he needed to get home, so he could get out of the car!😆
Chris is to the left in the background, he is a hiker, and we pass each other frequently.
There were several days when me and Chris passed in exactly the same spot on the trail day after day, I told him we had to stop meeting like this LOL!🤣
The gray skies are back, but no rain yet.....for today’s @actifit hike!
Silvertop spent the morning wiring in timers for my Crypto miners, and then cutting firewood.
I told the Mrs my goal was to end the “heating season” and not use any of my staked firewood!
So far, so good!!
“So how much firewood do you have Silvertop?😳”
Let’s just say we will never be cold Lol!🤣😇
Finally a nice hike in the Mountains, that’s how to finish a long day!
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16493
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency