My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2021

Did you close the gate Silvertop....☺️
Living in the Mountains you have all kinds of critters! Many of my neighbors have horses or cows. We have one neighbor up the road that has Nubian Goats, so
when crossing through cattle gates, it’s very important to make sure they are closed and latched!
As I passed this one field on today’s @actifit hike, I noticed brush piled up......
Then I found this large stack of pallets!🤔
Looks like we will soon be having a bonfire in the neighborhood!😀
I was so glad that today was Friday....The weekend is here! I guess one of my neighbors is also happy, and if I get the chance I will snap a photo of this outdoor fire!🤣
Clear skies tonight,that usually means a cold night as well, and hopefully a beautiful hike tomorrow!🤗
“Honey toss another log on the fire!🥰”
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14518
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency